EN
GE
Central Office
Mikheil Benidze - Executive Director 
E-mail: mbenidze@isfed.ge

  



Tamar BartaiaDeputy Director 
E-mail: tamo@isfed.ge 





Ana Papuasvhili - Programs Manager
E-mail: apapuashvili@isfed.ge






Elene Nizharadze - Project Coordinator
E-mail: enizharadze@isfed.ge






Levan Dzneladze - PR and Communications Manager
E-mail: pr@isfed.ge



Tatia Kinkladze - Lawyer 
E-mail: t.kinkladze@isfed.ge






Nino Rizhamadze - Lawer
E-mail: n.rizhamadze@isfed.ge






Mariam Chubabria - Assistant of Executive Director
E-mail: m.chubabria@isfed.ge






Salome Sebiskveradze - Financial Officer
E-mail:s.sebiskveradze@isfed.ge






Paata Burduli - Accountant
E-mail: p.burduli@isfed.ge






Tamar Kirvalidze - Administrative Officer
E-mail: t.kirvalidze@isfed.ge






Davit Gogiashvili - Logistics Officer
E-mail: goderdzi@isfed.ge






Rusiko Bitskinasvili - Housewife






Print
All rights reserved & Design is copyrighted